Asia Cup Schedule 2020, Match Time Table, Fixture | Asia Cup 2020 Schedule PDF (Download)

Did you know that Pakistan will host the 15th edition of Asia Cup? In May 2020, Asian Cricket Council (ACC) announced that Pakistan would host the Asia Cup 2020. When the news of Asia Cup 2020 creates hype on social media, then Indian Cricket Board (BBCI) requested ACC to change the event venue based on 2009 attack on Sri Lanka Team. BBCI also reported that Pakistan is not a safe country to play Asia Cup 2020. So, on behalf of these controversies, the venue is not confirmed by the ACC till now. Asia Cup Schedule 2020 was not approved yet by the Asian Cricket Council.

Asia Cup 2020

  • Edition: 15th
  • Administrator: Asian Cricket Council (ACC)
  • Host: Pakistan
  • Teams: 6

Asia Cup 2020 Teams:

According to ACC, six teams are participating in Asia Cup 2020 and their names are listed below.

  • India
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Afghanistan
  • Sri Lanka

Asia Cup Schedule 2020:

Everyone is so much conscious about Asia Cup 2020 schedule because this is the first mega cricket event in which six Asian teams fight for a title.

Asia Cup 2020 Schedule With Time:

Asia Cup 2020 Schedule PDF:

Asia Cup 2020 schedule PDF will be available soon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap