Watch Live Cricket streaming of all cricket matches updates Online on Zero Cric.

Category: News

Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Squad | Full Team & Players List

Abu Dhabi T10 League 4th season will start from 28 January 2021 by the 1st match between Maratha Arabians vs. Northern Warriors. T10 league consists of 8 teams and will be managed by the Emirates cricket board. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 squad has finalized by team owners in the previous month. Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 Teams: Eight teams will participate in the fourth edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 league & their names are listed below. Maratha Arabians Northern Warriors Qalandars Delhi Bulls Pune Devils Bangla Tigers Deccan Gladiators Team Abu Dhabi Read More: PSL 2021 Live Streaming

Who invented Cricket? History of Bat & Ball

History of Cricket: Cricket is the second most popular sport after football (soccer). The origin of cricket was from South-East England in the late 16th Century (1597). In the beginning, cricket is known as a children’s game & then it becomes an adult game at the start of the 17th Century. In the 18th Century, cricket became a national sport and then played globally in the 19th & 20th centuries. Cricket Expands: England had introduced cricket in North America, West Indies, Australia, South Africa & New Zealand in the 17th & 18th centuries. East India Company has introduced cricket in

Lahore Cricket Stadium – Gaddafi Stadium

Gaddafi Stadium, previously known as Lahore Stadium, is located in Lahore, Pakistan, which is owned by Pakistan Cricket Board. It is renamed in 1974 after former Libyan leader Colonel Muammar Gaddafi following a speech; he gave at the 2nd Organization of the Islamic favor of Pakistan’s right to pursue nuclear weapons in Lahore. The famous architect and engineer Nasreddin Murat-Khan designed it, and Mian Abdul Khaliq and the company constructed it in 1959. The stadium renovated by architect Nayyar Ali Dada in 1996 for Cricket World Cup when it hosted the final and The stadium has a capacity of 27,000

PSL Winners All Season List | PSL Winner Teams Records and Statistics (2016-2021)

Pakistan Super League is a Twenty20 cricket league officially hosted by Pakistan cricket board since 2016. PSL was founded in Lahore on 9 September 2015 with five teams and after two editions one new franchise added in the league. Pakistan Super League played between February and March, and the tournament format is double round-robin and playoffs. Pakistan cricket board organises this event from a head office in Lahore. PSL winners all seasons list and records mentioned below for PSL lovers. The 1st season of PSL played in the United Arab Emirates due to poor-security reasons in Pakistan. Islamabad United won

Pakistan Super League PSL 2021 Cricket Stadium and Venues

Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2021 is the sixth T20 league organized by PCB in Pakistan. This PSL cricket 2021 Starts on 20 February 2021 and ends on 22 March 2021. There are 6 Participants in this League and 34 matches. Pakistan is the host of all events of this League. PSL 2021 cricket stadium details are listed below. PSL 2021 Cricket Stadium and Venues Return chances of International cricket in Pakistan is becoming easier day by day due to hosting PSL matches in Pakistan. PCB had announced all 34 games would play in Pakistan, Karachi had been selected for the

Which league is better PSL vs IPL?

Is PSL better than IPL? Pakistan Super League and Indian Premier League comparison started when 1st edition of PSL founded in 2015. While IPL began in 2008 and released more than 10 editions compared to PSL, now we will depict some facts why PSL better than IPL cricket league. IPL is considered as most favorite league globally because it contains many superstar cricketers and speakers. But now we are spreading light on the PSL T20 cricket league to show dominancy on IPL. Which is better IPL or PSL? Pakistan Super League (PSL) is better than IPL in more points of

IPL 2021 Schedule PDF: Time Table, Team, & Venue | UAE

If you are looking for an IPL 2021 schedule PDF, then you are in the right place. Here is the complete IPL 14 schedule timetable given below from where you can also download in PDF form. Indian Cricket Board (BCCI) had announced the IPL time table in the previous week. Indian Premier League fans are so excited about the schedule of IPL because BCCI had designed a significant fixture of the T20 League. We are also providing an IPL schedule to our follower’s demand. IPL 2021 Schedule PDF When did the IPL 2021 Start? Indian premier league has been scheduled from

IPL Winners List of all Seasons | IPL Records Details 2008-2019

Indian Premier League is a Twenty20 cricket league officially hosted by the Indian cricket board (BCCI) since 2008. IPL was founded in India on 13 September 2007 with eight teams. Indian Premier League (PL) played between April & June, and the tournament format is double round-robin and Knockout. The Indian cricket board organizes this event from a head office in Mumbai. IPL winners list of all seasons and records mentioned below for cricket lovers. The 1st season of IPL played in the Indian cricket grounds in 2008. Rajasthan Royals won the 1st title of IPL by defeating Chennai Super Kings

Asia Cup 2020 will be shifted to Dubai: BCCI (Sourav Ganguly)

As you know that ACC reported last year that Asia Cup 2020 would play in Pakistan in late September. Asia Cup venue makes hype as event dates are coming. BCCI president Sourav Ganguly said in his previous press conference that the Indian team would not take part in Asia Cup 2020 if Pakistan hosts it. These types of statements are due to the bad relationship between both countries due to politics. Approximately more than seven-years passed, both teams had not played a single series or match except ICC and ACC matches. In 2012 Pakistan toured India and played two t20I

AB de Villiers don’t perform in PSL 2020 to manage workload

Lahore Qalandars will lose their extraordinary player AB de Villiers in PSL 2020 auction. According to media reporters, former captain of South Africa team “Villiers” will not take part in the PSL 2020 due to his workload. He Said: “Just managing workload. On-off as much as possible”. AB, a dashing batsman quit the international cricket previous year and takes part in different cricket leagues. He played PSL and IPL previous edition and showed his excellent performance. De Villers In PSL 4 While in PSL 4th edition AB had played nine games and don’t turn back to Pakistan for further games