ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live: Streaming, Score, Schedule & TV Channels 2020

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup will kick off on 21st February in Australia cricket ground between Australia and India. The final match of ICC Women T20 world cup will play on 8th March 2020 in Melbourne Cricket Ground. Next, a question arises that how you will watch ICC Women’s T20 World Cup live streaming online? Then don’t worry because the preparation of this post was to remove confusion and guide you about sources on which cricket fans will get the direct excess of live streaming.

ICC Women T20 World Cup 2020

Event:ICC Women’s World Cup 2020
Date:21st February – 8th March 2020
Administrator:International Cricket Council (ICC)
Teams:                                   10
Current Champion:Australia
Official Website:https://www.t20worldcup.com/

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live:

In India, Cricket fans will watch all international cricket matches on Star Sports and Hotstar. Sony Six, Sony LIV and DSport telecast live coverage of ICC Women’s T20 WC cricket match in India. Indian TV channels also made different cricket Apps for their viewers to watch live cricket streaming on their mobiles.

See more: Hotstar Live Cricket Match

In Pakistan, cricket lovers will join PTV Sports, Geo Super and Ten Sports to watch ICC women T20 world cup 2020 live streaming free of cost. Bangladesh peoples will watch all cricket events on Gazi TV & Channel 9.

Willow TV is a sports channel in the United States that holds the broadcasting rights of every cricket match, and USA viewers can easily watch ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live match today on it. United Kingdom cricket followers can join the live cricket match on BT Sport. BT Sport also telecast international cricket match full highlights video for cricket fans.

Read More: Willow Cricket Live Streaming

South Africa cricket viewers can quickly get live streaming of the ICC T20 World Cup on SuperSport. This sports channel also provides a website + App for their viewers to access live-streamed. OSN Sports provide their services in the Middle East and Fox Sports in Australia.

ICC Women’s World Cup Live TV Channels List

Different TV channels had taken broadcasting rights of ICC Women T20 World Cup 2020 rights, so the detail of TV channels written below.

CountriesTV Channels
Pakistan PTV Sports + Ten Sports + Geo Super
IndiaHotstar + Sony Six + Star Sports
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
United StatesWillow TV
United KingdomBT Sport
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live Match:

If the viewers have not accessed Television, then they can watch ICC women’s T20 world cup live match on different websites and apps. Some best sources are listed below.

  • Hotstar App
  • Cricketgateway
  • Zerocric
  • Smartcric

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Live Score:

Cricket lovers will get ball to ball live score updates on some websites. Their names are listed below, which will update ICC women’s T20 World Cup live score.

Read More: IPL Winners List

  • Cricbuzz
  • Cricinfo

ICC Women’s T20 WC Groups:

This cricket tournament divided into two groups.

Group AGroup B
IndiaSouth Africa
New ZealandWest Indies
Sri LankaThailand

ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Schedule:

ICC released the schedule of ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in the previous month. All details of the time table are listed below for our viewers.

1stIndia vs Australia21st February19:00Sydney Stadium
2ndWest Indies vs Thailand22nd February14:00WACA Ground, Perth
3rdSri Lanka vs New Zealand22nd February19:00WACA Ground, Perth
4thEngland vs South Africa23rd February19:00WACA Ground, Perth
5thAustralia vs Sri lanka24th February14:00WACA Ground, Perth
6thIndia vs Bangladesh24th February19:00WACA Ground, Perth
7thEngland vs Thailand26th February14:00WACA Ground, Perth
8thPakistan vs West Indies26th February19:00WACA Ground, Perth
9thIndia vs New Zealand27th Febryary14:00Junction Oval, Melbourne
10thBangladesh vs Australia27th February19:00Manuka Oval, Canberra
11thSouth Africa vs Thailand28th February14:00Manuka Oval, Canberra
12thPakistan vs England28th February19:00Manuka Oval, Canberra
13thBangladesh vs New Zealand29th February14:00Junction Oval, Melbourne
14thIndia vs Sri Lanka29th February19:00Junction Oval, Melbourne
15thPakistan vs South Africa1st March14:00Sydney Stadium
16thEngland vs West Indies1st March19:00Sydney Stadium
17thBangladesh vs Sri Lanka2nd March14:00Junction Oval, Melbourne
18thAustralia vs New Zealand2nd March19:00Junction Oval, Melbourne
19thPakistan vs Thailand3rd March14:00Sydney Stadium
20thWest Indies vs South Africa3rd March19:00Sydney Stadium
21stSemi Final5th March14:00Sydney Stadium
22ndSemi Final5th March19:00Sydney Stadium
23rdFinal8th March19:00Melbourne Ground

The main objective of this post to guide you about ICC Women’s T20 World Cup live source details. If you have any questions related to this cricket event, then ask our team members without any hesitation.

Other Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap