Watch Live Cricket streaming of all cricket matches updates Online on Zero Cric.

India vs Australia Woman’s Live Streaming | INDW vs AUSW Live Score – ICC Women’s T20

In India, Cricket fans will watch all international cricket matches on Star Sports and Hotstar. Sony Six, Sony LIV and DSport telecast India vs Australia live cricket match in India. Indian TV channels also made different cricket Apps for their viewers to watch live cricket streaming on their mobiles.

India vs Australia Women’s Live Match

  • Teams: India vs Australia
  • Format: T20I
  • Stadium: Junction Oval, Melbourne
  • Date: 21 February 2020
  • Time: 01:40 PM (Local Time)

Willow TV is a sports channel in the United States that holds the broadcasting rights of every cricket match, and USA viewers can easily watch Indw vs Ausw cricket matches on it. United Kingdom cricket followers can join the live cricket match on BT Sport. BT Sport also telecast international cricket match full highlights video for cricket fans.

South Africa cricket viewers can quickly get live streaming India vs Australia match T20 on SuperSport. This sports channel also provides a website + App for their viewers to access live-streamed. OSN Sports provide their services in the Middle East and Fox Sports in Australia.

India vs Australia Live Score

Get live score updates on different sites & their names are listed below. You have to follow these steps, and you will get an accurate result. You have to search this keyword on Google that is given below.

  • Cricinfo
  • Cricbuzz

Indw vs Ausw TV Channels List

We are providing our visitors, complete worldwide channel list. So don’t worry, you have to calm down and check the country from which you belong. India vs Aus live streaming free TV channels are written below.

CountriesTV Channels
Pakistan Ten Sports + PTV Sports
IndiaHotstar + Sony Six
BangladeshGazi TV (GTV)
United StatesWillow TV
United KingdomBT Sport
AustraliaFox Sports
South AfricaSuperSport

Team Squads:

India Women Team: Harmanpreet Kaur (c), Harleen Deol, Smriti Mandhana, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Nuzhat Parween, Radha Yadav, Poonam Yadav, Arundhati Reddy, Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues, Veda Krishnamurthy, Deepti Sharma, Shikha Pandey, Taniya Bhatia (wk), Shafali Verma and Richa Ghosh

Australia Women Team: Meg Lanning (c), Alyssa Healy (wk), Ellyse Perry, Beth Mooney, Ashleigh Gardner, Megan Schutt, Tayla Vlaeminck, Delissa Kimmince, Nicola Carey, Georgia Wareham, Erin Burns, Rachael Haynes, Sophie Molineux, Jess Jonassen and Annabel Sutherland

Who will win ICC Women’s T20 World Cup today Match?

India: 50%

Australia: 50%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap