IPL 2020: Chennai Super Kings Team 2020 Players List – CSK Squad

IPL 2020 auction and team players are selected in the last month of 2019. Now we will update you about the complete squad of CSK here. Chennai Super kings team 2020 players list are written below with their price list in the auction.

Read More: IPL 2020 Schedule PDF

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise named on behalf of Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. The franchise was introduced in the Indian Premier League during season 1, the team owned by India Cements. Chennai has shown the best performance and wins three titles (2010, 2011 & 2018) of the Indian Premier League. The franchise home ground is M. A. Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai. CSK Squad 2020 and all players list released in IPL 2019 auction. CSK fans will watch IPL live stream on Star Sports, DD National and ten Sports from UAE.

CSK Previous Records, Stats & Results:

Chennai Super KingsCaptainMost RunsMost WicketsPosition
2008Mahendra Singh DhoniSuresh Raina (421)Albie Morkel (17)Runners-up
2009Mahendra Singh DhoniMatthewHayden (572)Muttiah Muralitharan (14)Semifinalists
2010Mahendra Singh DhoniSuresh Raina (520)Muttiah Muralitharan (15)Champions
2011Mahendra Singh DhoniMike Hussey (495)Ravichandran Ashwin (25)Champions
2012Mahendra Singh DhoniSuresh Raina (441)Dwayne Bravo (15)Runners-up
2013Mahendra Singh DhoniMike Hussey (732)Dwayne Bravo (32)Runners-up
2014Mahendra Singh DhoniDwayne Smith (566)Mohit Sharma (23)Playoffs
2015Mahendra Singh DhoniBrendon McCullum (436)Dwayne Bravo (26)Runners-up
2018Mahendra Singh DhoniAmbati Rayudu (602)Shardul Thakur (16)Champions
2019Mahendra Singh DhoniMS Dhoni (416)Imran Tahir (26)Runners-up
2020Mahendra Singh Dhoni _ _ _
* Chennai Super Kings does not play IPL 2016, 17 editions due to suspension

Who is the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Captain 2020?

MS Dhoni is the captain of Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 13th edition.

Read More: IPL Live Match Today

Chennai Super Kings team 2020 players list

Players List: Ambati Rayudu, Piyush Chawla, Deepak Chahar, MS Dhoni; Kedar Jadhav, Murali Vijay, Sam Curran, Monu Kumar, Suresh Raina; Ravindra Jadeja, Francois Du Plessis, Lungi Ngidi, Shardul Thakur, Karn Sharma; RutuRaj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Harbhajan Singh; Imran Tahir, Shane Watson, R. Sai Kishore, Mitchell Santner, Josh Hazlewood, KM Asif; Narayan Jagadeesan

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap