IPL 2020: Kolkata Knight Riders Team 2020 Players List – KKR Squad

IPL 2020 auction and team players selected in the last month of 2019, so we will update you about the complete squad of KKR here. Kolkata Knight Riders team 2020 players list are written below with their price in the auction.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) is a franchise named on behalf of Kolkata, India. The franchise had introduced in the Indian Premier League during season 1, the team owned by Red Chillies Entertainment (55%) Mehta Group (45%). Riders has shown the best performance and win a two title of the Indian Premier League (2012 & 2014). The franchise home ground is Eden Gardens stadium in Kolkata. KKR Squad 2020 and all players list released in IPL 2019 auction. KKR fans will watch IPL live match on Star Sports, DD National and ten Sports from UAE.

KKR Previous Records, Stats & Results:

Kolkata Knight RidersCaptainMost RunsMost WicketsPosition
2008Sourav GangulySourav Ganguly (349)Umar Gul (12)League stage
2009Brendon McCullumBrad Hodge (365)Ishant Sharma (11)League stage
2010Sourav GangulySourav Ganguly (493)Ashok Dinda (9)League stage
2011Gautam GambhirJacques Kallis (424)Yusuf Pathan (13)Playoffs
2012Gautam GambhirGautam Gambhir (590)Sunil Narine (24)Champions
2013Gautam GambhirGautam Gambhir (406)Sunil Narine (22)League stage
2014Gautam GambhirRobin Uthappa (660)Sunil Narine (21)Champions
2015Gautam GambhirRobin Uthappa (364)Andre Russell (14)League stage
2016Gautam GambhirGautam Gambhir (501)Andre Russell (15)Playoffs
2017Gautam GambhirGautam Gambhir (498)Chris Woakes (17)Playoffs
2018Dinesh KarthikDinesh Karthik (498)Kuldeep Yadav (17) Narine (17)Playoffs
2019Dinesh KarthikAndre Russell (510)Andre Russell (11)League stage
2020Dinesh Karthik _ _ _

See More: IPL 2020 Schedule

Who is the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Captain 2020?

Dinesh Karthik is the captain of KKR in the IPL 13th edition. Kolkata Knight Riders 2020 Squad has finalized & listed below.

Read More: IPL Live Score

Total Spent:

  • Rs 76.5 Crore

Kolkata Knight Riders 2020 players list

Players List: Dinesh Karthik; Harry Gurney, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Kuldeep Yadav; Tom Banton, Lockie Ferguson, Chris Green, Andre Russell, Prasidh Krishna, Rinku Singh, Shivam Mavi, M Siddharth, Praveen Tambe, Sandeep Warrier, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Shubman Gill, Siddhesh Lad, Sunil Narine; Varun Chakravarthy, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Nikhil Naik

Related Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap