IPL 2020: Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2020 Players List – SRH Squad

IPL 2020 auction and team players selected in the last month of 2019, so we will update you about the complete squad of SRH here. Sunrisers Hyderabad team 2020 players list are written below with their price in the auction.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) is a franchise named on behalf of Hyderabad, Telangana, India. The franchise had introduced in the Indian Premier League during season 6, the team owned by Sun TV Network. Riders has shown the best performance and win a two title of the Indian Premier League (2016). The franchise home ground is Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad. SRH Squad 2020 and all players list released in IPL 2019 auction. SRH fans will watch IPL live streaming on Star Sports, DD National and ten Sports from UAE.

SRH Previous Records, Stats & Results:

Sunrisers HyderabadCaptainMost RunsMost WicketsPosition
2013K Sangakkara (9) C White (7) S Dhawan (7)Shikhar Dhawan (311)Amit Mishra (21)Playoffs
2014S Dhawan (10) DSammy (4)David Warner (528)Bhuvneshwar Kumar (20)League stage
2015David WarnerDavid Warner (562)Bhuvneshwar Kumar (18)League stage
2016David WarnerDavid Warner (848)Bhuvneshwar Kumar (23)Champions
2017David WarnerDavid Warner (641)Bhuvneshwar Kumar (26)Playoffs
2018Kane WilliamsonKane Williamson (735)R Khan (21) S Kaul (21)Runner-up
2019K Williamson, B KumarDavid Warner (692)Khaleel Ahmed (19)Playoffs
2020David Warner___

See More: IPL 2020 Schedule PDF

Who is the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Captain 2020?

David Warner is the captain of SRH in the IPL 13th edition. Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 Squad has finalized & listed below.

Sunrisers Hyderabad 2020 players list

Players List: David Warner (c); Manish Pandey, Virat Singh, Abdul Samad, Bhuvneshwar Kumar; Siddharth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, Kane Williamson; Sandeep Sharma, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Mohammad Nabi, Jonny Bairstow, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma; Bavanaka Sandeep, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh; Fabian Allen, Shreevats Goswami Rashid Khan; Wriddhiman Saha

Related Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap