Watch Live Cricket streaming of all cricket matches updates Online on Zero Cric.

Multan Sultans Squad 2020 | PSL 5 Players List Sultans

Multan Sultans (MS) is a franchise named on behalf of Multan, a city of saints in Punjab, Pakistan. The franchise introduced in Pakistan Super League during season 3, the team owned by Ali Tareen & Alamgir Khan Tareen. Sultans have not shown the best performance till yet to achieve any title of Pakistan Super League. The franchise home ground is Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan and practice matches of MS played at this stadium. Multan Sultans Squad 2020 and all players list released in PSL 2019 draft. Cricket fans can view PSL 5 Schedule and live streaming details here.

Multan Sultans in PSL 2018 and 2019

Sultans had played their inaugural innings in PSL 3 and showed a mind-blowing performance at the beginning of the tournament. After the few victories in the PSL 2018 than Multan Sultans lost many matches. In the end, Sultans ranked 5th in the Pakistan Super League 3rd season.

Read More: How To Watch BPL Live Streaming

PSL 2019, Sultans started their season against Karachi Kings and lost the match from 7 runs. In the next game of the season, Multan Sultans performed well and defeated Islamabad United. Sultans don’t show their best in this season also and again ranked on 5th no out of six teams.

Multan Sultans Captain Most Runs Most Wickets Position
PSL 2018 Shoaib Malik Kumar Sangakkara Imran Tahir 5th  
PSL 2019 Shoaib Malik Shoaib Malik Shahid Afridi 5th

Multan Sultans in PSL 2020

The franchise has released team players list, which will play in Pakistan Super League 5th edition to entertain their followers. Multan Sultans team players 2020 are listed below. Complete details of PSL Winners All Season List and records information available here.

Retained Players   Platinum   Diamond   Gold   Silver   Emerging   Supplementary  
Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafiq, James Vince Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw Ravi Bopara, Zeeshan Ashraf Sohail Tanvir Usman Qadir, Khushdil Shah, Fabien Allen Rohail Nazir Bilawal Bhatti, Imran Tahir

Multan Sultans Captain 2020

Shahid Afridi is the captain of Sultans team in PSL 5th edition.

The team selectors have sort out best Multan Sultans squad 2020 and released their names in PSL draft 2019. Sultan’s lovers will watch PSL live streaming 2020 on televisions and they have many expectations from their teams.

Multan Sultans Team Squad 2020

Players List: Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Shahid Afridi, Shaan Masood, Ali Shafiq, James Vince, Moeen Ali, Rilee Rossouw, Ravi Bopara, Zeeshan Ashraf, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Khushdil Shah, Fabien Allen, Rohail Nazir, Bilawal Bhatti, Imran Tahir

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap