IPL 2020: Mumbai Indians Team 2020 Players List – MI Squad

IPL 2020 auction and team players selected in the last month of 2019, so we will update you about the complete squad of MI here. Mumbai Indians team 2020 players list are written below with their price in the auction.

IPL 2020 Schedule

Mumbai Indians (MI) is a franchise named on behalf of Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. The franchise had introduced in the Indian Premier League during season 1, the team owned by Reliance Industries. Mumbai has shown the best performance and wins four titles (2013, 2015, 2017 & 2019) of the Indian Premier League. The franchise home ground is Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. MI Squad 2020 and all players list released in IPL 2019 auction. MI fans will watch IPL live match online on Star Sports, DD National and ten Sports from UAE.

MI Previous Records, Stats & Results:

Mumbai IndiansCaptainMost RunsMost WicketsPosition
2008Sachin TendulkarSanath Jayasuriya (514)Ashish Nehra (12)League stage
2009Sachin TendulkarJean Paul Duminy (372)Lasith Malinga (18)League stage
2010Sachin TendulkarSachin Tendulkar (618)Harbhajan Singh (17)Runners-up
2011Sachin TendulkarSR Tendulkar (553)Lasith Malinga (28)Playoffs
2012Harbhajan SinghRG Sharma (433)Lasith Malinga (22)Playoffs
2013R Ponting, R SharmaRG Sharma (538)Harbhajan Singh (24)Champions
2014Rohit SharmaLMP Simmons (394)SL Malinga (16)Playoffs
2015Rohit SharmaLendl Simmons (540)Lasith Malinga (24)Champions
2016Rohit SharmaRG Sharma (489)MJ McClenaghan (17)League stage
2017Rohit SharmaParthiv Patel (395)Jasprit Bumrah (20)Champions
2018Rohit SharmaSuryakumar Yadav (512)Hardik Pandya (18)League stage
2019Rohit SharmaQuinton de Kock (521)Jasprit Bumrah (19)Champions
2020Rohit Sharma _ _ _

Who is the Mumbai Indians (MI) Captain 2020?

Rohit Sharma is the captain of Mumbai Indians in the IPL 13th edition. Mumbai Indians 2020 Squad has finalized & listed below.

Read More: IPL Live Score

Total Spent:

  • Rs 83.5 Crore

Mumbai Indians 2020 players list

Players List: Rohit Sharma; Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Lasith Malinga, Chris Lynn, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah; Sherfane Rutherford, Dhawal Kulkarni; Kieron Pollard, Trent Boult, Aditya Tare, Mohsin Khan, Rahul Chahar; Ishan Kishan, Digvijay Deshmukh, Hardik Pandya; Jayant Yadav, Krunal Pandya; Anukul Roy, Quinton de Kock

Related Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap