IPL 2020: Royal Challengers Bangalore Team 2020 Players List – RCB Squad

IPL 2020 auction and team players selected in the last month of 2019, so we will update you about the complete squad of RCB here. Royal Challengers Bangalore team 2020 players list are written below with their price in the auction.

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) is a franchise named on behalf of Bangalore, Karnataka India. The franchise had introduced in the Indian Premier League during season 1, the team owned by United Spirits Limited. Royal has not shown the best performance and not win a single title of the Indian Premier League. The franchise home ground is M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Karnataka. RCB Squad 2020 and all players list released in IPL 2019 auction. RCB fans will watch IPL live streaming today match on Star Sports, DD National and ten Sports from UAE.

RCB Previous Records, Stats & Results:

Royal Challengers BangaloreCaptainMost RunsMost WicketsPosition
2008Rahul DravidRahul Dravid (371)Zaheer Khan (13)League stage
2009K Pietersen, A KumbleJacques Kallis (361)Anil Kumble (21)Runners-up
2010Anil KumbleJacques Kallis (572)Anil Kumble (17)Playoffs
2011Daniel VettoriChris Gayle (608)Sreenath Aravind (21)Runners-up
2012Daniel VettoriChris Gayle (733)Vinay Kumar (19)League stage
2013Virat KohliChris Gayle (708)Vinay Kumar (23)League stage
2014Virat KohliAB de Villiers (395)Varun Aaron (16)League stage
2015Virat KohliAB de Villiers (513)Yuzvendra Chahal (23)Playoffs
2016Virat KohliVirat Kohli (973)S Watson and Y Chahal (20)Runners-up
2017Virat KohliVirat Kohli (308)Pawan Negi (16)League stage
2018Virat KohliVirat Kohli (530)Umesh Yadav (20)League stage
2019Virat KohliVirat Kohli (464)Yuzvendra Chahal (18)League stage
2020Virat Kohli _ _ _

See More: IPL 2020 Schedule

Who is the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Captain 2020?

Virat Kohli is the captain of Mumbai Indians in the IPL 13th edition. Royal Challengers Bangalore 2020 Squad has finalized & listed below.

Read More: IPL Live Score

Total Spent:

  • Rs 78.6 Crore

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2020 players list

Players List: Virat Kohli; Gurkeerat Mann, Pawan Negi, Aaron Finch, Yuzvendra Chahal, AB de Villiers; Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahamad, Umesh Yadav; Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Kane Richardson, Dale Steyn; Chris Morris, Devdutt Padikkal, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Pavan Deshpande Parthiv Patel, Moeen Ali, Joshua Philippe

Related Article:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap