South Africa Cricket team Tour of Pakistan 2021

South Africa had confirmed the tour in December 2020. South Africa (SA) will visit Pakistan to play two tests & three T20I matches against the Pakistani cricket team. SA will make a tour after fourteen years in Pakistan. Pakistan (Pak) will play two test matches at Karachi & Rawalpindi stadium & T20 matches at Lahore cricket stadium.

Pakistani cricket fans are so much happy after hearing such great news from PCB. Due to Coronavius disease, the ground will be empty by the audience. After the ending of these both series PSL 2021 will starts in Pakistan cricket stadiums.

SA vs Pak Match Information:

1st TestPak v SA26-30 January10:00 PM PKTKarachi
2nd TestPak v SA04-08 February10:00 PM PKTRawalpindi
1st T20Pak v SA11 February03:30 PM PKTLahore
2nd T20Pak v SA13 February03:30 PM PKTLahore
2nd T20Pak v SA14 February03:30 PM PKTLahore

Pakistan vs South Africa 2021 Players List:

Pak Squad: Babar Azam (c); Abid Ali, Abdullah Shafique, Nauman Ali, Imran Butt, Azhar Ali, Kamran Ghulam, Sajid Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Fawad Alam, Salman Ali Agha, Saud Shakeel, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Haris Rauf, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali & Tabish Khan

SA Squad: Quinton de Kock (c); Aiden Markram, Faf du Plessis, George Linde, Dean Elgar, Kagiso Rabada, Dwaine Pretorius, Temba Bavuma, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Kyle Verreynne, Sarel Erwee, Rassie van der Dussen, Anrich Nortje, Ottniel Baartman, Wiaan Mulder, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Keegan Petersen, Tabraiz Shamsi & Daryn Dupavillon

Who will win Test Series?

Pakistan: 40%

South Africa: 60%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap