IPL 2021 News

Who will win IPL 2020? Baba Ji Prediction

Indian Premier League (IPL) will reschedule at the end of this year. Eight teams will take part in IPL 2020 as previous years. A substantial completion will be held between all groups, especially Mumbai Indians & Chennai Super Kings. Let’s see who will win IPL title?

IPL 2020 Teams:

IPL season 13 teams are listed below with their short form. Out of these, six teams had won at least one IPL title.

  • Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Delhi Capitals (DC)
  • Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
  • Rajasthan Royals (RR)
  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SH)

Who will win IPL 2020 Title?

According to Baba Ji, every team has its positive as well as negative points. So, he concluded different results according to the data listed below.

Mumbai Indians:

Mumbai Indians is the team that has won most of the IPL championships in previous years. MI consists of top players, including Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya, Jsprit Bumrah, Lasith Maling & many more. MI has a little weakness in their spinning portion while they are full of powers.

Read More: IPL live streaming

Chennai Super Kings:

Chennai Super Kings also exits on top of IPL teams with their excellent records in previous seasons. CSK carries top-order players, including MS Dhoni, Shane Watson, Kedar Jadhav & many more. Kings will get so many benefits under the captaincy of experienced MS Dhoni. The only weakness in CSK the shortage of fast bowlers in their teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Challengers Bangalore consists of top-order batsmen, including Virat Kohli, Moeen Ali & AB de Villers. RCB does not win a single title of IPL till yet. Their bowling side & team calibration is weak.

Dehli Capitals:

Capitals are the team that does not win any title of IPL. DC carries many good players, but their numbers are too small. Kevin Peterson said that they would win the IPL 2020 title.

Kings XI Punjab:

Chris Gayle is my favorite player as an opener, and he plays from the KXIP side. Kings XI Punjab had not won any IPL title till yet. KXIP does not have many good players.

Other Articles:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *